Halaman

Kamis, 14 Juli 2016

we are so lucky Oooh! noo! I'm so lucky. (And this is my story).



I had a lot of friends, and all those friends kept on telling me that I'm lucky. At first I didn't know why they were telling me those words. It was like they were just wasting their time, because I wasn't consider myself as a lucky person.
After few years later, I started to learn English. It was difficult for me, because I faced a lot of difficulties from very beginning at school before failing an English exam and decided to give up.
I started to learn English all by myself. I was so amazed of how easy it was to learn English like that, alone, without any help, in my room.

About a week ago, I started to learn Rusian. I learned how to read and write in russian for few hours. I said, "ooh! maybe this is why people telling me I'm luck" but I turned around and say "ooh! no, maybe today is my lucky day, let me try Korean tomorrow". So, the following day I started to learn just how to read and pronounce those korean letters. To be honest, it wasn't difficult at all. I just learned how to read for few hours again and skipped on large texts and reading out loud and screaming like crazy. yeeeeeeesssss I DID IT.

but for me, being luck is not about learning something so faster or getting something out of nowhere. But being luck is about knowing what you want, what you do and how you gonna carry on doing it and succeed.
In learning a language, we are all lucky that's why we are here. So! don't allow ourselves even for one second to give up. I know it's hard to reach fluency in any language, but we had better be lucky and reach our dreams.

sumber : https://www.italki.com/discussion/98947
suport by : http://www.imsoluckystore.com

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar